Reviews

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
Flooring in Los Angeles

Like our Service? Please leave a review on our online profiles
for your favorite business directory, like Angie’s List, Yelp or Google!

Thousand Oaks, CA

 

Los Angeles, CA

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best hardwood store in LA! Everything I needed was in stock. Prices were a lot less then other stores. Great service! Patiently explained to me what I

Feb 02, 2015 by Adi

Best hardwood store in LA! Everything I needed was in stock. Prices were a lot less then other stores. Great service! Patiently explained to me what I needed for my house. Thank you Oscar.


Thanks for all the help again, great prices!

Feb 02, 2015 by Jon

Thanks for all the help again, great prices!


These guys know their stuff. Very helpful, great prices, good folks to take you through the job. My installer sent me there. Kind of a hike, but worth

Jul 06, 2012 by Latigo Local

These guys know their stuff. Very helpful, great prices, good folks to take you through the job. My installer sent me there. Kind of a hike, but worth the trip for sure. They even had some great stuff milled for me. Thanks Leo!


Before I ever set foot in the store, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake by Oscar. Not knowing anything about hardwood flooring this was immedi

Oct 15, 2011 by Jon R

Before I ever set foot in the store, I was greeted with a smile and a handshake by Oscar. Not knowing anything about hardwood flooring this was immediately comforting and reassuring. Oscar then led me inside where I was greeted again by a pretty young lady named Nuvia. They both took the time informing me of everything I needed to know about hardwood floors, then matching me with the right flooring for my budget and type of house. I could have not dreamed of a better experience. Their excellent knowledgeable and personable service and cheap prices have made me a loyal customer to the point that considering that this was the first hardwood flooring store I went to, I am not even interested in looking at the competition even if they were offering 2 cents a square foot! And by the way OSCAR IS THE MAN!


Leo is the man! Gave by far the best pricing on very high end Duchateaux hardwood floors, I called around and nobody could beat his price! On top of t

Sep 22, 2011 by Daniel

Leo is the man! Gave by far the best pricing on very high end Duchateaux hardwood floors, I called around and nobody could beat his price! On top of that excellent service and extremely knowledgeable! Daniel.


Best prices EVER!!! and very quick service very impressive.

Aug 23, 2011 by Auriele

Best prices EVER!!! and very quick service very impressive.


Thanks Global Hardwood I really appreciate your great service and your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your products.

Aug 17, 2011 by Nubia Graciela Virgen

Thanks Global Hardwood I really appreciate your great service and your prices are very reasonable for the quality of your products.


WOW!! I visited several stores not only that your prices were best, but your service was professional 20 minutes with your sales person I felt that i

Aug 15, 2011 by SHMUEL

WOW!! I visited several stores not only that your prices were best, but your service was professional 20 minutes with your sales person I felt that i can do the work by myself thank you Global Hardwood.


the Best price i could find very Helpful and was the lowest price I could find after extended search .amazing variation of colors on Laminate Floors ,

Jul 15, 2011 by amber

the Best price i could find very Helpful and was the lowest price I could find after extended search .amazing variation of colors on Laminate Floors , Solid Wood,engineered wood. highly recommended great quality at a really good Price!!


Best Flooring In Los angeles! We chose Global Hardwood Floors because they gave us the lowest price on Laminate Floor we search like 10 different hard

Jul 14, 2010 by Robert

Best Flooring In Los angeles! We chose Global Hardwood Floors because they gave us the lowest price on Laminate Floor we search like 10 different hardwood stores Global hardwood was the best price and quality brands,the service was very good very nice people very knowledgeable about Hardwood and laminate thank you so much for helping us from start to finish. Robert and Luisa.


Global Hardwood & Supplies , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Best hardwood store in LA! Everything I needed was in stock. Prices were a lot less then other stores. Great service! Patiently explained to me what I needed for my house. Thank yo
Page:
12